VFRESHERS.com

FRESHERS JOBS IN INDIA

FRESHERS JOBS <> HIMARK - BANGALORE , CHENNAI , HYDERABAD / SECUNDERABAD - C , C++ PROGRAMMERS

Experience:0 - 4 Years

Location:Bengaluru/Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad / Secunderabad

Education:UG - Any Graduate - Any Specialization PG - Any PG Course - Any Specialization

Job Description : TO DEVELOP PROJECTS IN C,C++ PROGRAMMNG.
ABLE TO DO PROGRAMS IN C,C++

Desired Candidate Profile : ANY UG OR PG GRADUATE WILLING TO WORK IN C,C++ PROGRAMMING ASPECTS

Company Profile : Client of HI-MARK NEEDS SOFTWARE PROGRAMMERS OF C,C++ PROGRAMMERS TO WORK IN C, AND C++ PROGRAMMING.
 
Contact Details

Company Name:HIMARK
 
Executive Name:HR MANAGER

Address:HIMARK
No - 238
3rd Street
Gandhipuram
Coimbatore - TAMILNADU ,I 641012

Email Address:himarkcbe(AT)gmail.com

Telephone:09843611555

Fax:04222493373

Apply:
If you have registered your CV with Naukri.com CLICK HERE to apply
OR 
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR CV with Naukri.com and then apply above 

February 18th, 2008 Posted by Freshers Jobs

24 Comments

  1. # 1 manjula Says:

    i am searching for c++ devoloping job

  2. # 2 Mukulkumar K.P. Says:

    what kind of job will be offered to industrial and production engineers? will it be on the field with customers or is it limited to 4 walls?

  3. # 3 RadhaKrishna Says:

    Do you have any opprtunities in Mainframes???

  4. # 4 Smita Says:

    ITS A FRAUD, DON`T BELIEVE TO HIMARK, ONLY MONEY LOOTERS. MY FRIENDS LOST MONEY & RESPECT TO SIMILAR ORGANISATION.

  5. # 5 Shalini Says:

    I also got a mail from HIMARK..They asked for DD of Rs. 550/-…I sent them..Then they sent me a letter at home address and again asking for DD of Rs. 1000/-
    Can anyone suggest me dat its right to send them money or they are fraud??

  6. # 6 pratha Says:

    Is any body placed through HIMARK. kindly reply……..

  7. # 7 Pritam Says:

    Never trust HIMARK. After receiving the draft they never responds

  8. # 8 Dharmaraja K Says:

    I have take challange for construction and management field

  9. # 9 manish Says:

    I also got a mail from HIMARK..They asked for DD of Rs. 550/-…I sent them..Then they sent me a letter at home address and again asking for DD of Rs. 1000/-
    Can anyone suggest me dat its right to send them money ????

  10. # 10 Sumithra Says:

    I also got the offer from HIMARK.They asked for DD of Rs. 550/-…Can i believe & send the amt.

  11. # 11 farooq Says:

    HIMARK..is 100% fradulent company..infact they have taken the name from a canadian recruitment agency…! visit http://www.himark.ca that is the officail company, these guys are cheats. Guys please do not respond to such mails..which say you have been shortlisted..but need to pay Rs XXX etc. No genuine company does this.

  12. # 12 Sonia Says:

    Even I got the offer from HIMARK.They asked for DD of Rs. 550/-…Can i believe & send the amt…. o its jus a fake!!!!
    Is any body placed through HIMARK. pls reply……..

  13. # 13 Sahil uppal Says:

    Even I got the offer from HIMARK.They asked for DD of Rs. 550/-…Can i believe & send the amt…. o its jus a fake!!!!
    Is any body placed through HIMARK. pls reply……..

  14. # 14 Anonymous Says:

    Never trust consultants such as these. They will not help you and will surely loot your money.

    I warn you guys not to send any money.

    Rgds,

    Wellwisher

  15. # 15 hemendra nath Says:

    hi Even I got the offer from HIMARK.They asked for DD of Rs. 550/-…Can i believe & send the amt…. o its jus a fake!!!!
    Is any body placed through HIMARK. pls reply……..

  16. # 16 satish Says:

    Hi freinds himark is not a consultancy its frauders agency dont believe to these rubbish consultancie

  17. # 17 yash Says:

    yaa its a fake company they just want money and not provide any kind of job

  18. # 18 Guptha Says:

    Thank you Guys ….

  19. # 19 sreeja Says:

    hi friends…even i have sent 550 +1000 rs

  20. # 20 mohd almas Says:

    ya its a fake company they just want money and not provide any kind of job i have given the money but i want working place in delhi but they have given me banglore i en quired at the address but the address they have given me is itself the consultancy and also the are saying the would take the guidance fees of rupees 550/ now you see it is totally fraud please don’t have belief in that……………….

  21. # 21 subha Says:

    thank u gyes.

  22. # 22 NEETHA Says:

    THANQ ALL

  23. # 23 vinit Says:

    ya its no 1 bakwas company.. any good company will not ask for money .. but himark is a 3rd class bakwas company. friends please dont spend your money on that.

  24. # 24 ajay Says:

    thank you guy for right path ……ajay

Leave a Reply